Personal Style

Sunny Summers Day

We have finally been having some great summer weather and I have taken every opportunity to soak up the sun. Brighton is amazing in the summer, it has such a great atmosphere and I feel very lucky to live here, to be so close to a great town and a beach is rare.

I spent today with my close friend Becky, we spent a few hours walking along the beach, stopping for a few drinks on the way and wandered up and down the Pier playing arcade games and enjoying ice creams in the sun.

I chose to wear my new dress from Topshop for the first time. I feel so comfortable in floral’s and I love this dress as it is girly and the cut is perfect, not to revealing and suitable for any occasion.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Dress, Topshop £40

Sandals, Primark £6

Bag,  Vintage

2 thoughts on “Sunny Summers Day

Leave a Reply

