Personal Style

60’s Revival: Twiggy

This year I am finally going to Goodwood Revival. I have wanted to go for several years but have not managed to make it happen. So while researching the appropriate era to go as I came across these amazing pictures of Twiggy. I have loved Twiggy’s whole look for years and with having a similar haircut I definitely think that the 60’s is going to be my chosen era. I am not a fan of all 60’s fashion but you can’t go wrong with a cute shift dress or a peter pan collar.

ImageImageImageImageImage

Image

Image

In all these images Twiggy looks so girly and feminine, which is similar to my personal style and her eye make up is just incredible. I am certainly going to give this a go and will post loads of photos from the day.

One thought on “60’s Revival: Twiggy

  1. I absolouteley love twiggy and recently had a post about her too! she is such a style icon!
    I am a Swedish fashion student in london and would love it if you could check out my blog! 😀

Leave a Reply

