Fashion Week

Better Late Than Never: LFW

I am only just getting around to watching all the shows and picking my favourites from LFW this year. As I was helping Ong-Oaj Pairam who showed on the Tuesday which was the last day in London before Milan, I was totally too busy to do anything but sew! But I couldn’t wait to see what the other designers had to offer.

This season it has been the striking prints, bold colour schemes and textile embellishment that has caught my eye.  Floral has been a key theme running through several collections, each with their own spin on the classic print.

Here are my three favourites.

Holly Fulton

Image

Image

Mary Katrantzou

Image

Image

 Image

Mulberry

Image

Image

Image

One thought on “Better Late Than Never: LFW

  1. Pingback: Ong-Oaj Pairam SS14 London Fashion Week Look 5 | Ong-Oaj Pairam

Leave a Reply

