Freelance / Personal Style

Alexander Wang Rucksack

On Tuesday I went on a work trip to London for research and inspiration with Ong-oaj Pairam for his A/W ’14 Collection. I was looking at the construction of luxury Womenswear garments in order to ensure that my patterns fit into this high end market. This didn’t seem like work at all, really it was a fun day of window shopping with Ong looking at gorgeous and well made clothing.

While there I fell in love with this Alexander Wang Rucksack.

Image

Sadly I will not be able to buy this without saving for an extremely long time! However I have found some great, more affordable, alternatives on the high street.

Zara

Image

Whistles

Image

ASOS

ImageImage

ImageImage

I love the one from Zara as it is a really unusual shape and I’m sure can be worn as both a rucksack and a handbag.

3 thoughts on “Alexander Wang Rucksack

  1. Pingback: Ong-Oaj Pairam AW13/14 Campaign Video | Ong-Oaj Pairam

  2. Pingback: More from Ong-Oaj Pairam SS14 London Fashion Week Show | Ong-Oaj Pairam

Leave a Reply

