Personal Style

Perfect Team – Faux Fur & Boots

Last week I received an early Christmas present from H&M, care of the networking platform BloggersEdit. The wonderful peeps at BloggersEdit sent me these gorgeous boots to review.

As its turned pretty chilly out there, I thought I would team the boots up with, in my opinion, the perfect faux fur coat and ethnic skater dress.

Image

Image

Image

Boots – H&M c/o BloggersEdit

Fur Coat – Topshop

Bag & Dress – Primark

Image

Image

I absolutely love these boots, they are such a great colour (perfect for Winter) and not one I would usually choose as I am a bit of a sucker for black when it comes to my feet! The heel height is great for everyday wear and the boots can be styled up for an evening out on the town. Basically they are a complete steal for £24.99.

Thank you BloggersEdit team x

Shop my boots here 

9 thoughts on “Perfect Team – Faux Fur & Boots

Leave a Reply

