Personal Style

OOTD – Just Another Day In The Studio

Over the weekend I had a mini spending spree with some money & vouchers I got for Christmas so I asked a friend to take a few snaps on our lunch break. I have been looking for a great Duffle coat for a while now and managed to find this one in Primark (yes Primark!!) I’m not a huge fan of clothing in Primark, If I do buy something it is mainly accessories but every now and again you can find something great. It fits much better than one I tried on in Zara and I love the tartan print inside.

Image

Image

If you read my blog you know I love rucksacks! My brother gave me a New Look voucher as a gift for xmas and I found this little beaut on their website. It’s pretty big (which isn’t a bad thing) and a simple boxy shape. It’s the perfect rucksack for me.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Blouse – H&M

Boots & Skirt – Topshop

Bag & Jumper – New Look

Coat – Primark

Leave a Reply

