Personal Style

Block Colour and Autumn Florals

At lunch today I managed to grab a few moments to take pictures of some new purchases I have made from River Island and Boohoo.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Coat & Bag – River Island

Dress – Boohoo £18.00

 Shoes – Boohoo £30.00

I have been so indecisive on my hairstyle lately, I am trying to grow it out to my shoulders but am getting impatient and can’t stand this in between stage. Also when looking back at pics when my hair is short I instantly want to cut it again!

I just can’t decide, any thoughts???

9 thoughts on “Block Colour and Autumn Florals

  1. Pretty coat!

    I totally get what you mean by in between hair growth. I get that every 2 weeks with my fringe!

    Leave it growing for a bit more, I think!

Leave a Reply

