Personal Style

Boohoo Discovery

I know that I’m probably a little late with this but recently I have discovered the online retailer Boohoo. I stumbled across the site whilst shopping a few weekends ago and I haven’t stopped being able to buy things since! My poor bank balance has suffered and I am getting a little obsessive and trawling the New In section most days, I have also got a friend of mine hooked too. I can’t wait to show you guys what I have brought in upcoming outfit posts and I love that the brand is on trend at such a great price compared to certain high street stores.

Here is a little wishlist of mine with a few things from the site that I am still hoping to buy with my next paycheck ready for spring.

Image

Sandals £30.00

Scallop Hem Dress – £25.00

Boots – £30.00

Floral Dress – £20.00

Bag – £30.00

Necklace – £12.00

Checked Dress – £18.00

Have a look at Boohoo for yourself and let me know what you think  x

One thought on “Boohoo Discovery

Leave a Reply

