Uncategorized

Tata Naka AW’14

I have previously blogged about the AW’13 collection from Tata Naka who are a firm favourite of mine. I love their use of girly prints and clever shapes, it is completely my style and if I had the funds my wardrobe would be full of their designs. Their collection usually tells a detailed story and portrays a strong character that runs throughout. Here is their latest collection for Autumn/Winter 2014. The clash of floral and geometric print works so perfectly in either the soft feminine shapes or the more structured garments. I love the yellow floral skater dress and the white cut out midi. Both really wearable and I imagine would appeal to many types of girls.

ImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImagetatanaka.com

Leave a Reply

