Personal Style

The Whitepepper Party Collection

So as Christmas creeps closer (less than 4 weeks) I am sure like me many of you have work parties and other xmas get-togethers planned in the next few weeks. At this time of year we are all looking for that perfect party outfit and I think I have found mine!

I have been a huge fan of The Whitepepper for a while since discovering them on ASOS Marketplace while updating my own Boutique and have been following them religiously collection after collection. Their dresses are perfect for any girl and can be adapted to fit any style with chosen accessories and layers.

Last weekend they launched their Party Collection which I had been seeing glimpses of through Instagram and other social media sites. The collection is of well thought out and perfectly cut dresses, each with a special twist of glitz or detail bringing them into this season. The Whitepepper do the simple smock very well re-inventing it each season through colour or fabric to renew the design.

TWP 1 TWP 2 TWP 3 TWP 4 TWP 5 TWP 6 TWP 9TWP 7 TWP 8 TWP 10 TWP 11 TWP 12

My favourite by far is the Embroidered Organza Polka dot Smock in Black as its just simply the perfect party dress for me. Fun and girly with a slight edge!

If you haven’t checked out The Whitepepper yet I urge you to have a look as I am sure you will fall in love just as I did.

One thought on “The Whitepepper Party Collection

Leave a Reply

