Personal Style

Winter Pastel

 I have seen this coat over the last few months on several other bloggers I follow  who wore it in the grey, pink or check colours and I love each of them but when I saw it in this mint green I knew I had to have it! Its such an unusual colour choice for me but I am really into pastels still after the Summer and am yet to have that statement piece. The Brighton Primark gets great pieces much much later than London if ever so when you see it you have to grab it before its too late. I learnt that the hard way earlier this week when I missed out a really cute woven Leopard print scarf, boo!

green coat 2 green coat 3

green coat 1

green coat 4 green coat 5

Coat & Scarf – Primark

Bag & Shoes – Primark

Dress – Tallulah’s Threads

green coat 6

green coat 7

I wear this dress a lot lately as its just super comfy and easy to throw on and one of my favourite prints from the fabrics I sourced for Tallulah’s Threads.

I realized when doing photos for this outfit post that I am wearing a lot of Primark today, Oops! Well what can I say they have got a lot of pieces spot on lately.

3 thoughts on “Winter Pastel

Leave a Reply

