Outfit Posts

Pink Checks and Faux Fur

I cant believe how fast the temperature has dropped over the last week, its freeezing! Leaving me in desperate need of warm clothes. Whilst rummaging through my wardrobe I found this Jumper that I brought just after Xmas last year with a New Look voucher my brother gave me. I loved it then as it has a sort of Vintage feel so I am sure I will be wearing it loads again this Winter.

This coat is the one I spoke about in a previous post. It is by Henry Holland for Debenhams and was a surprise present from my Mum. I think she has pretty good taste! I wasn’t too sure of the colour at first as I do not own anything else pink, its a bit of a scary colour for me, but I love the check pattern and really love the faux fur stole that came with it.

pink coat 1 pink coat 2

Coat – Henry Holland mfor Debenhams

Jumper – New Look (last AW)

Bag & Shoes – Primark

Dress – Topshop (last season)

pink coat 3 pink coat 4 pink coat 5 pink coat 6

Leave a Reply

