Personal Style

My Pick of the Sale

The sales started pretty early this year, it seems like it anyway and there is so much to look through I could literally sit at my laptop shopping all day, which is pretty much what I have done all day!

Here are the top 6 items I came across that I really want to buy throughout January.

sale 2

Topshop Was £38.00 Now £18.00

sale 3

Topshop Was £32.00 Now £15.00

sale 4

River Island Was £110.00 Now £50.00

sale 5

Warehouse Was £175.00 Now £90.00

sale 6

Romwe Was £14.29 Now £7.49

sale 7

Oasis Was £40.00 Now £30.00

One thought on “My Pick of the Sale

  1. Pingback: My Pick of the Sale -

Leave a Reply

