Uncategorized

Joanna Pybus AW14

I have been a huge fan of Joanna Pybus and featured her Monster bags in a few of my wishlist posts in the past so I thought I would follow that up and show you guys her AW14 collection. I originally found out about the London based designer through a friend who has one of her Monster clutch bags and I have been following her on various social media sites since. The designer effectively fuses popular culture with modern living through bold motifs and colours to create fun and cutting edge clothing. She uses a lot of faux fur in gorgeous colours and patterns then adds her signature eye motifs to the bags to make them appear like the cutest little monsters that we all need in our bag collection.

pybus 1 pybus 2 pybus 3 pybus 4 pybus 5

The print on this faux fur coat and bag is perfect! It looks like paint strokes and appears so effortless and wearable.

pybus 6 pybus 7 pybus 8 pybus 9 pybus 10 pybus 11 pybus 12 pybus 13 pybus 14 pybus 15 pybus 16 pybus 17

Pybus now sells a selected few of her bags in Liberty’s of London as well as the full collection on her own Etsy shop.

I can’t wait to see what Spring/Summer brings from this talented designer, I know I am sure to love it and I also need to get my hands on this Monster clutch bag as soon as possible! Please let me know what you think!

pybus 19

Humbug Monster Clutch £110.00

6 thoughts on “Joanna Pybus AW14

  1. Pingback: LOOKBOOK – Mormo | Fashion Obsessive

Leave a Reply

