Fashion Week

A Little Break and Ong-Oaj Pairam AW15

Once again I have had a little break from blogging, perhaps a bit longer than I originally intended, due to Fashion Week at the end of Feb, Oops I know its April next week but I just haven’t had the mental capacity to even think about blogging. Here’s why!

If you follow me you may know that I am a Pattern Cutter for the Designer Ong-Oaj Pairam. The show was on the 19th February in London as part of Fashion Week. For the few weeks before we were working all hours to make sure everything ran smoothly (as smooth as possible anyway) and to make sure it was the best show to date. Here are a few of my fave pieces from the collection.

ong aw15 1 ong aw15 2 ong aw15 3 ong aw15 4 ong aw15 5 ong aw15 6ong aw15 9

ong

ong aw15 11

ong aw15 12

You can watch the full show video here

This understandably knocked the energy out of me for a few weeks after and as soon as I was back from a little holiday I was ready and raring to go and have been super busy since sampling the SS15 Collection for Tallulah’s Threads, which I will blog about later this week.

So in short I am really excited to be writing again and I hope you will stick with me in the future as I am keen to get stuck in and create a great blog. I would love to hear your thoughts.

Danni

X

Leave a Reply

