Freelance / Personal Style

Tallulah’s Threads SS15

Earlier this week I decided to launch a few pieces from the Tallulah’s Threads SS15 Collection early as I was just too excited to keep them under wraps until the Look Book Launch next week. I found some fabric that totally hits the mark for me when it comes to Summer, ice Creams, Hawaiian and Flamingo’s all bring the summer vibe and I just couldn’t hold off till after the photoshoot this weekend.

Again I have gone for very simple but flattering shapes in a variety of cute and retro prints that I have sourced. Each and every one of these dresses I want for myself so I am hoping you lovely peeps out there will want them too.

ice-cream-1

flamingo-1

map-1

mini-icecream-1

hawaiian-1

boat-1

All available at Tallulah’s Threads for just £35.00. I would really appreciate your thoughts if you have any feedback for me.

Danni

X

Leave a Reply

