Freelance

Tallulah’s Threads SS15 Lookbook

The weekend before last I got lots of lovey people together to shoot the SS15 Lookbook for Tallulah’s Threads. I am so awful at planning and being creative when it comes to photography but I am so pleased with the final images mainly down to my photographer and friend Mike Page and the incredible model I had. I asked the amazing blogger Sophie Hannah Richardson if she would be willing to model for us and was over the moon when she agreed.

The location was a rock garden on the outskirts of Brighton which has been there for as long as I can remember and is so cared for all year round so I knew it would be a great background for the collection as it would give a summery feel to the overall look of the images.

It was such a great day and such a pleasure to meet Sophie as she has been supporting the brand for a while now and I really appreciate her giving up her day for us.

TThreads-040415-0003-Edit TThreads-040415-0015 TThreads-040415-0043 TThreads-040415-0053-2 TThreads-040415-0076 TThreads-040415-0090 TThreads-040415-0038

All dresses available at Tallulah’s Threads

A massive thank you to both Sophie and Mike and the rest of the Tallulah’s Threads team X

IMG_6537

3 thoughts on “Tallulah’s Threads SS15 Lookbook

Leave a Reply

