Personal Style

Shoes, Shoes and More Shoes

I am so glad that the chunky heel is sticking around this year as its basically the only type of heel I feel comfortable wearing. So my feet this summer are going to look good! I’m not very sturdy in Stilettos and literally wont even consider wedges as I just cant seem to stay upright in them (curse of the weak ankle I guess). There are so many amazing shoes in shops already and my absolute favourite so far are these tan lace ups from Misguided and are a complete steal at £35.00. All I can say is my bank account better watch out this Payday as I am planning to splurge!

shoes-&-more-shoes

Grey Shoes – Topshop £35.00

Tan Lace Up Sandals – Missguided £35.00

Silver Sandals – New Look £24.99

Boots with Ankle strap – ZARA £39.00

Strappy Sliders – Public Desire £22.99

Nude Chunky boots – LAMODA £24.99

One thought on “Shoes, Shoes and More Shoes

Leave a Reply

