Personal Style

Monday Moodboard – Still Loving Pastel Hair

I am still lusting over the pastel hair trend, I really need to bite the bullet and just do it! I have dip dyed the ends of my hair ages ago, originally purple, however it faded too fast and ended up having a slight green tinge so I decided to fully embrace the green. Now I am ready to dye all my hair pastel but I just cant decide which colour. I also really like the two-tone and rainbow styles which just adds more decisions into this, but could work in my favour as I don’t have to pick just one colour.

pastel-new-post

Let me know if any of you guys have taken the pastel plunge.

All images from Google.

Leave a Reply

