Outfit Posts

OOTD – Vintage Hawaiian

I try to wear vintage as much as I can but often find it hard to find pieces to suit my frame. However last summer I brought a bundle of Vintage playsuits for Tallulah’s Threads and although they were all really long in length I saw potential and shortened them all to bring them into this decade. Each one had such an amazing print and I ended up finding a couple that I loved.

ootd-9-may

ootd-9-may-2

ootd-9-may-4

This watch from Olivia Burton was a Christmas present from my boyfriend and I love it so much, I am so so fussy when it comes to watches for myself and I think he nearly passed out when I told him I had found one I like. I literally never take it off! (successful xmas prezzie in my eyes)

Vintage Playsuit – Tallulah’s Threads

Leather Jacket – Topshop (old season)

Boots & Bag – Primark

Watch – Olivia Burton

ootd-9-may-3

Thanks for stopping by

XX

2 thoughts on “OOTD – Vintage Hawaiian

  1. It’s so cool that you thought of shortening them, that never comes to my mind! But now, I’ll have to remember that the perfect outfit can be hidden, it just needs a few alterations! I’m loving the print too:)

    inconformistafashionista.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

