Outfit Posts

Tartan & Leather

I have had such a busy week with sales from the shop and freelance work from my local University and although I had planned to make myself a few pieces from my latest collection for Tallulah’s Threads I just haven’t had the time, so today I plucked my old favourite out of the wardrobe.

I love this Tartan dress, I have always been a solid fan of Blackwatch Tartan but the shape of this dress suits my frame perfectly. The sleeves are a mid length which is great for those days where the weather just can’t make its mind up.

ootd-24-May ootd-24-May-2 ootd-24-May-3

Dress – Tallulah’s Threads

Leather jacket – Topshop

Bag & Shoes – Primark

ootd-24-May-4

Also I have just had m haircut and the dip dye green is nearly gone, eeek, so I am thinking of starting with a new colour, possibly an all over colour but at the moment I just can’t decide what which!

Thanks for stopping by xxx

One thought on “Tartan & Leather

Leave a Reply

