Freelance / Personal Style

Its All About The Prints

I love a cute print and I think it comes across in what I design and what I personally wear. I was like a kid in a sweet shop when sourcing the prints for the Tallulah’s Threads High Summer collection. I love elegant florals but also can’t resist a bright, bold and fun print, its a good job both are great for the summer! I did however have to stop myself buying all the fabrics I found as it started to get a little silly but I think in the end I chose the right ones.

Here are a few, you can shop the full collection here

Hawaii-dress-front

Hawaiian Island Dress £38.00

boho-front

Boho Dress £38.00

cali-front

California Print Dress £38.00

Floral-co-ord-front

Floral Co-ord £40.00

icecream-front

Ice Cream Co-ord £40.00

Leave a Reply

