Outfit Posts / Personal Style

OOTD – Country Florals

Now I wasn’t joking in my last blog post when I said I LOVE the shape of these dresses, I almost have one of every print available! This one is by far my favourite, the floral print is amazing and very versatile as it is both summery and autumnal meaning I can continue wearing this dress through the next few months teamed with tights and chunky boots.

Today however was a beautiful sunny day which I spent walking around a little town in the country with my boyfriend. I styled the dress with chunky white sandals that I snapped up from Topshop in the sale last month and a Kimono from New Look, that I am ashamed to say has become a almost like a uniform for me with the occasional chilly wind we get here in the UK.

ootd sept 6th 4 ootd sept 6th 3 ootd sept 6th 2 ootd sept 6th

Dress – Tallulah’s Threads

Sandals – Topshop (sale)

Kimono – New Look (last season)

Bag – Primark

Leave a Reply

